Think tank

Gunnar Björkman, Stockholm City

gunnar.bjorkman@stockholm.se

Peter Herbert, Vattenfall

peter.herbert@vattenfall.com

Karl-Henrik Johansson, KTH

kallej@kth.se

Mats Nilsson, Ericsson

mats.f.nilsson@ericsson.com

Petra Lindström, Stockholm City

petra.lindstrom@stockholm.se

Eric Lundh, Scania

Eric.Lundh@scania.com

Sara Araya, Openlab

sara.araya@openlab.se

Elisabet Blaus Rendahl, Stockholm City Council

elisabet.blaus-rendahl@sll.se

Mats Rönnbo, Skanska

Mats.Ronnbo@skanska.se

Johan Schuber, KTH

jschuber@kth.se
tel 0705-510809

Stefan Thorburn, ABB

Stefan.Thorburn@se.abb.com