Think tank

Think tank är utgångspunkten för Digital Demo Stockholms olika projekt och innovativa processer.

Gunnar-Björkman.jpg

Gunnar Björkman, Stockholms stad

Innovationsdirektör

gunnar.bjorkman@stockholm.se

Elisabet-Blaus-Rendahl.jpg

Elisabet Rendahl, Region Stockholm

Forskningskoordinator

elisabet.rendahl@sll.se

Mats-Rönnbo.jpg

Mats Rönnbo, Skanska

Development Director

Mats.Ronnbo@skanska.se

Mats-Nilsson.jpg

Mats Nilsson, Ericsson

Director Strategy and Technology Practise

mats.f.nilsson@ericsson.com

Anders Broberg, Stokab

Samordnare smart stad

Arif-Rehman.png

Arif Rehman, Telia

Head of Commercial Innovation

arif.rehman@teliacompany.com

Stefan-Thorburn.jpg

Stefan Thorburn, ABB

Development Engineer

Stefan.Thorburn@se.abb.com

Peter-Herbert.jpg

Peter Herbert, Vattenfall

Senior research engineer at department of Power Technology

peter.herbert@vattenfall.com

Karl-Henrik-Johansson.jpg

Karl-Henrik Johansson, KTH

Professor

kallej@kth.se

Konrad Tollmar, KTH

Universitetslektor

LeifH_bild.jpg

Leif Handberg, KTH

Universitetslektor (projektledare)

leifh@kth.se